Slug: thief-of-time Date: 2004-08-17 Title: Thief Of Time layout: post

I've been reading Terry Pratchett's Thief Of Time, a light fantasy-sci-fi in the vein of Douglas Adams' H2G2 series or Terry Brooks' Magic Kingdom series, and really enjoying it. If that's your bag, do check out Pratchett's Discworld books. (3.5 out of 5 whatevers).